Author Topic: Hello from China!  (Read 5754 times)

Offline rex

• Trade Count: (0)
Hello from China!
« on: May 09, 2013, 12:07:22 AM »
Hi everyone,

This is rex from China, wishing all of you a happy and prosperous 2013!  In China ,I collected kinds of chinese paper money and coin! I am not good at ENGLISH

Offline NBM

• Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+4)
Re: Hello from China!
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2013, 01:42:39 AM »
Welcome rex, your English is probably better than mine.. no worries.

Offline rex

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2013, 01:10:33 AM »
Where are you from?

Offline NBM

• Supporter
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2013, 06:04:57 AM »

Offline rex

« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2013, 09:07:53 PM »
Do you know any other Web site about Chinese coins ?I think this site has too few people to chat!

Offline NBM

• Supporter
« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2013, 07:27:53 AM »
Do you know any other Web site about Chinese coins ?I think this site has too few people to chat!
:confused1:
"47720 Posts in 6254 Topics by 1498 Members."
I think this site has some of the top "Western" Chinese coin experts and collectors on it, most of us do more reading and learning than chatting.

Offline PandaOrLunar

« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2013, 10:14:31 AM »
Hmmm.  Was question asked and no one replied?  Was topic posted and no one replied?

Offline shadowman

• New
« Reply #7 on: May 17, 2013, 08:49:56 AM »
Welcome everyone i,m a newbi here my name is Tom but i use the handle shadowman... long story, i started collecting silver panda,s for my wife and i also collect gold ones for myself we really just think they are beautiful coins, anyway how do from Southwest PA.

Tom :thumbup1:

Offline Kamil

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2013, 11:36:19 AM »
which makes it even worse - people are not able to answer questions within 2 years, would guess that`s a point for rex

Offline comeaux

• Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+2)
« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2013, 12:20:18 PM »