Author Topic: Where do most of you buy your coins?  (Read 2970 times)

Offline rwebster23

• Trade Count: (0)
Where do most of you buy your coins?
« on: December 20, 2012, 02:00:37 AM »
So I am somewhat new to buying chinese coins.  Where do most of you buy your coins?  Ebay, online precious metal dealers, or local?  I've been looking on Ebay and there are good deals on there, but was curious if anyone else had any other recommendations for good fair prices? 

Offline pandamonium

• Supporter
Re: Where do most of you buy your coins?
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2012, 09:16:14 AM »
There was a post or two on this previously.  So maybe a member can repost.  For now:   pandausa (Snowball on this forum), Clark Smith, boybluejay, Peter Anthony sells once in a while,  Rarecoincollector, pandamoney-a, quians coins, pandnumismatic, pandaamerica, logic papa, mcbid 123, david3251, dynamike 1951, ta mo, chris 1668, cash 360, bellevuerarecoins, larrydreher, etc.....the list of good sellers is long so beware of bad sellers..........

albertmorison

« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2012, 06:23:54 AM »
We also provide a different different variety of the coins like gold , silver,platinum.for more detail please visit on our site.

Offline ghostrider80811

• Trade Count: (+4)
« Reply #3 on: December 24, 2012, 08:54:36 AM »
I only buy from reputable sellers and pay a little more for piece of mind  but every once in awhile there are new sellers but your taking a chance.  although everyone has to start from somewhere, right?  That makes it a little bit more tricky but not impossible if you use ones own head and a little common sense, you'd be okay.  Read, ask around, and learn seems to be the best bet.  After awhile you start noticing the sellers that has higher integrity, better customer service, and value.  It pays to build a relationship with your dealer too BTW.  Hope this little bit helps someone, somewhere...

Offline r3globe

• Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+1)