Author Topic: Is Richard Russell Right?  (Read 11397 times)

Offline pandamania

• Trade Count: (0)
Is Richard Russell Right?
« on: November 17, 2011, 11:45:11 AM »
I consider myself an investor/collector of Chinese Coins but my background is in finance/investing. Over the last 10 years I have paid very close attention to certain authors with regard to metal prices and drawn investment conclusions based to a large degree upon their technical and fundamental knowledge. While there are many outstanding individuals who have been on target with regard to this metals market there are some whose every article I consider a must read.
Yesterday I posted an article by Alf Field who is one of those gifted people and today I`d like to post the latest words of Richard Russell, an investment icon for the past 50 years (For those who may not have read it - his writings can also be found on the 321gold website).

http://www.321gold.com/editorials/russell/russell111711.html

Others that I feel have been "spot on" include Bill Buckler of The Privateer Newsletter out of Australia and of course the master Jim Rogers.

My reading list includes many others but I am certainly happy to have listened to the advise of these individuals.

Offline pandamonium

• Supporter
Re: Is Richard Russell Right?
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2012, 09:19:50 AM »