Author Topic: A whole lot of Coins valuation, identification, genuine? help please! :)  (Read 3446 times)

Offline dianjin92

• Trade Count: (0)
Hey there coin enthusiasts!

I am not a professional coin collector ( especially in china coins ) but I have some coins passed down by my granddad and i got noooooo idea what they are and if they are genuine + the valuation of them.

I hope you guys can help me out, I want to know ( if possible ) their years, mintage and valuation..I will be glad to provide more individual / upclose photos if you need them..

I know I am asking too much and not doing my own "homework" but I'll really appreciate it x1000 if you guys can answer my questions  :(

I will list them out by years ( if i know what year they are ) in thumbnail photos, please click on them and then click on the magnifying glass when you're on photobucket to enlarge it!

1. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

2. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

3. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

4. I believe these are badges, anyone know what it is / the value of it?

5. Are there any fakes for these kind of wallet set out there? what are their current selling value? ( black and blue )

6. Is this wallet set worth anything at all judging by its condition? even the coins looks dirty  N2

7. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

8. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

9. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

10. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

11. What is this coin? Is it genuine? If so, how much is it? What are the mintage for it?

hope you guys can help me out here! thanks a lot!!! Cheers!!

Offline poconopenn

• Supporter